Kurzweil Christmas for Mark Series Keyboards w Songbook


  • Shipping Weight: 1lbs
  • Manufactured by: Hal Leonard

Kurzweil Christmas for Mark Series Keyboards MIDI Files with Songbook

Kurzweil for Mark Series Keyboards w Songbook packs include fully-orchestrated accompaniments on disk for each song in the accompanying songbook, arranged and performed by music industry professionals. You can change tempo and keys easily and quickly, create your own orchestration and mix, and improvise your own solos. Each pack contains 10 songs on 3.5 floppy disks and includes complete music, lyrics, simple instructions, and performance suggestions. For use with Kurzweil Mark Series Keyboards. IS NOT THE ANYONE CAN PLAY EDITION. This is New Old Stock.

Christmas Songs:

  • Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy
  • Frosty The Snow Man
  • Good King Weneeslas
  • A Holly Jolly CHristmas
  • It Came Upon the Midniht Clear
  • Jingle-Bell Rock
  • Joy to the Wold
  • Pretty Paper
  • Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reinderer
  • Silent Night



Reviews (0)


Wish List

Log In to be able to add this product to your Wish List.

View more

Price Breakdown